Annual SPEO Awards – Mentor Firm of the Year

Mentor Firm of the Year

This award used to be presented to a member-selected firm/agency at the Annual Reception in the Fall.  The award recognizes a member firm/agency that has demonstrated commitment to the organization and has provided mentorship to the Protégé members and the organization in general.

Past recipients:

2012 – Wade Trim
2011 – Chester Engineers
2010 – Rhea Engineers & Consultants
2009 – Michael Baker
2008 – ALCOSAN
2007 – CDM
2006 – Gannett Fleming