Board of Directors

Officers

Chairperson

Sheena Sundin
Hayes Design Group Architects

Vice-Chairperson

David Troianos
GAI Consultants

Secretary

Brad Duda
Michael Baker International

Treasurer

Donna Chappel
Advanced Integration Group

Directors

April Brouwer, Hatch

Charles Jordan, ms consultants

Coreen Casadei, Collective Efforts

Curt Miller, KCI Technologies

Daniel Laird, Hill International

Daniel Davis, Skelly and Loy

Edward Reese, GPD Group

George Robinson, UPMC

Glenn Stephens, G. Stephens Inc.

Herb Higginbotham, HDR

Holly Douglas, Cosmos Technologies

Janai Williams Smith, E. Holdings, Inc.

Jeff Rossi, ATC Group Services

Jennifer Threats, McCormick Taylor

Jerry Dull, Crawford Consulting

John Coyne, Civil & Environmental Consultants

Jonathan Shimko, McKim & Creed

Keith Jensen, AECOM

Lisa Edmonds, MCA, Allegheny County Department of Equity and Inclusion

Ray Meyer, ALCOSAN

Renee Farrow, Architectural Innovations

Ron Ciucci, ARCADIS

Suresh Ramanathan, KORYAK

Vaibhav Swami, AWK Engineers

Committees

If you are interested in becoming involved in one of the committees below, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the contact listed. We’re always looking for individuals interested in volunteering their time to help this organization.

Executive – Board of Directors

Contact: Suresh Ramanathan, Chairperson
sramanathan@koryak.com

Academic – College/Pre-College Outreach, Internship and Scholarships

Contact: Donna Chappel
dchappel@aigcontrols.com

Finance – Funding

Contact: Donna Chappel
dchappel@aigcontrols.com

Golf – Annual Outing

Contact: Herb Higginbotham
herbert.higginbotham@hdrinc.com

Nominating – Board Roles and Membership

Contact: Coreen Casadei
ccasadei@collectiveefforts.com

Participation – Member Relations & Feedback

Contact: Ray Meyer
raymond.meyer@alcosan.org

Program – Organizational Vision

Contact: Suresh Ramanathan
sramanathan@koryak.com

Public Awareness – Press Materials, Website, Social Media, etc.

Contact: Sheena Sundin
ssundin@hayesdesign.com

Steering – Organizational Direction

Contact: Coreen Casadei
ccasadei@collectiveefforts.com

Event/Sponsorship – Solicits Sponsorships for Events

Contact: Regina Thornton
Regina.Thornton@wsp.com

Training

Contact: Holly Douglas
hdouglas@cosmostechnologiesinc.com