Board of Directors



Suresh Ramanathan


Sheena Sundin
Hayes Design Group Architects


Dave Troianos
GAI Consultants


Donna Chappel
Advanced Integration Group


Brad Duda, Michael Baker Corporation

Charles Jordan, ms consultants

Coreen Casadei, Collective Efforts

Curt Miller, KCI Technologies

Dan Davis, Skelly and Loy

Glenn Stephens, G. Stephens Inc.

Herb Higginbotham, HDR

Holly Hudson Douglas, Cosmos Technologies

Jonathan Shimko, McKim & Creed

John Coyne, Civil & Environmental Consultants

Keith Jensen, AECOM

Lisa L. Edmonds, MCA, Allegheny County M/W/DBE Dept.

Renee Farrow, Architectural Innovations

Sarah Bolenbaugh, PWSA

Janai Williams Smith, E. Holdings, Inc.

April Brouwer, Hatch

Ron Ciucci, ARCADIS

Ray Meyer, ALCOSAN

Jerry Dull, Crawford Consulting

Regina Thornton, WSP USA


If you are interested in becoming involved in one of the committees below, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the contact listed. We’re always looking for individuals interested in volunteering their time to help this organization.

Executive – Board of Directors

Contact: Suresh Ramanathan, Chairperson

Academic – College/Pre-College Outreach, Internship and Scholarships

Contact: Donna Chappel

Finance – Funding

Contact: Donna Chappel

Golf – Annual Outing

Contact: Herb Higginbotham

Nominating – Board Roles and Membership

Contact: Coreen Casadei

Participation – Member Relations & Feedback

Contact: Ray Meyer

Program – Organizational Vision

Contact: Suresh Ramanathan

Public Awareness – Press Materials, Website, Social Media, etc.

Contact: Sheena Sundin

Steering – Organizational Direction

Contact: Coreen Casadei

Event/Sponsorship – Solicits Sponsorships for Events

Contact: Regina Thornton


Contact: Holly Douglas