Board of Directors

Officers

Chairperson

Holly Douglas
Cosmos Technologies

Vice-Chairperson

David Troianos
GAI Consultants

Secretary

Brad Duda
Michael Baker International

Treasurer

Donna Chappel
Advanced Integration Group

Directors

April Brouwer, Hatch

Charles Jordan, ms consultants

Curt Miller, Larson Design Group

Daniel Laird, Michael Baker International

Daniel Davis, Skelly and Loy, A Terracon Company

Debbie Healey Langley, Mott MacDonald

Douglas Clark, Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Edward Reese, GPD Group

Emma Wolff, GAI Consultants

George Robinson, UPMC

George Settelmaier, KS Engineers

Gregory Scott, CDM Smith

Herb Higginbotham, HDR

Janai Williams Smith, E. Holdings, Inc.

Jeff Rossi, Atlas Technical Consultants

Jennifer Threats, McCormick Taylor

Jerry Dull, Crawford Consulting

Jonathan Shimko, Michael Baker International

Kellie Rotunno, R20 Consulting

Kelly Lennon, WSP

Kevin Chatary, HRV

Lisa Edmonds, MCA, Allegheny County Department of Equity and Inclusion

Mark Horner, Architectural Innovations, LLC

Rebecca Farner, Monaloh Basin Engineers

Renee Farrow, Decorating Details

Ron Ciucci, ARCADIS

Ruth Byrd-Smith, Ruth Byrd-Smith Consultants

Sue Broadus, Port Authority of Allegheny County

Suresh Ramanathan, KORYAK

Committees

If you are interested in becoming involved in one of the committees below, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the contact listed. We’re always looking for individuals interested in volunteering their time to help this organization.

Executive – Board of Directors

Contact: Holly Douglas, Chairperson
hdouglas@cosmostechnologiesinc.com

Academic – College/Pre-College Outreach, Internship and Grants

Contact: Emma Wolff
E.Wolff@gaiconsultants.com

Finance – Funding

Contact: Donna Chappel
dchappel@aigcontrols.com

Nominating – Board Roles and Membership

Contact: David Troianos
D.Troianos@gaiconsultants.com

Sponsorship – Solicits Sponsorships for Events

Contact: Danielle List
Danielle.List@wsp.com

Training

Contact: Holly Douglas
hdouglas@cosmostechnologiesinc.com

Participation – Member Relations & Feedback

Contact: Suresh Ramanathan
sramanathan@koryak.com

Program – Organizational Vision

Contact: Holly Douglas, Chairperson
hdouglas@cosmostechnologiesinc.com

Public Awareness – Press Materials, Website, Social Media, etc.

Contact: Mark Horner 
mh@aipgh.com

Golf – Annual Outing

Contact: Herb Higginbotham
herbert.higginbotham@hdrinc.com

Event Planning – Annual Reception & Forum

Contact: Raymond Meyer
raymond.meyer@alcosan.org

Protege/Mentor Breakfasts

Contact: Janai Williams Smith
janai.smith@eholdingsinc.com