At SPEO’s 2019 Annual Opportunities Forum on February 5, 2019, Suresh Ramanathan, SPEO Chairman, presented Brad Duda with this year’s Wallenberg Award.This award is presented to a member-selected recipient at the Opportunities Forum annually.

The award recognizes a member who epitomizes the spirit of Raoul Wallenberg: “for making the lives of others better; for lifting up others because it is the right thing to do, not because the world is watching; for simply helping others because they are human beings, not because they are of a certain race”.

Thanks Brad for all you do for SPEO!






















Past recipients of the award include:

2018 – David Troianos
2017 – Danielle List
2016 – Glenda Larson
2015 – Ann Scott
2014 – Sheena (Hoover) Sundin
2013 – Herb Higginbotham
2012 – Coreen Casadei
2011 – Erica DeLattre
2010 – Colleen (Daley) Elliott
2009 – Jason Venier
2008 – Donna Chappel
2007 – Matt Sickles
2006 – Mark Poole
2005 – Im Sook
2004 – Ray Meyer





Share this with your network

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *